Relentless Beats

Tomorrowland 2017’s Lineup Has Arrived

Magical and unearthly in all it’s glory, Tomorrowland welcomes the people of tomorrow once a year, and this year’s lineup has just been released. Set to take place from July 21-23 and July 28-30, Tomorrowland returns to Belgium welcoming over 1,000 artists over 69 curated stages, with this year’s theme dubbed ‘Amicorum Spectaculum.’


The spectacular mainstage is slated to host global superstars by the likes of Tiësto, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Martin Garrix, Axwell ^ Ingrosso, David Guetta, DJ Snake, and many more.

Spread over 17 magical stages, for two whole weekends, a total of 360,000 festival guests will be treated to specially curated stages from Netsky, Lost Frequencies, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, and Martin Solveig. These select artists will host their own stages, as each of them are considered a global trendsetter in their genre.

View the full lineup below and visit the Tomorrowland website to take a closer look at the artists by stage and day. Festival headquarters plans to release official time slots beginning in June on the official Tomorrowland app and website.

Connect With Tomorrowland: Website | Twitter | Facebook

Show Comments