Relentless Beats

Lost Kings Release ‘Paper Crowns’ EP

Los Angeles based DJ duo Lost Kings released their major label debut EP, Paper Crowns, today via Disruptor Records/RCA Records. The EP features their hit tracks, “When We Were Young” with Norma Jean Martine, “Stuck” feat Tove Styrke and “Drunk As Hell” featuring Jesper Jenset, as well as a brand new track, “Don’t Kill My High,” ft. Wiz Khalifa and Social House. Additionally, this past Friday, “Anti-Everything” featuring the massively successful star Loren Gray was added to the EP and on January 18th, they will release “F**k U 4 Everything” ft. English singer/songwriter Lauren Aquilina.

The three previously released tracks, “When We Were Young” feat Norma Jean Martine, “Stuck” feat Tove Styrke and “Drunk As Hell” ft. Jesper Jenset have racked up more than 70 million streams worldwide.

Starting January 17th, the duo will hit the road in San Diego for their 10+ date headlining The So What Tour.  Tickets are on sale now and will feature special guest Norwegian DJ duo KREAM as support. Key an eye out for a tour date near you.

Connect With Lost Kings: Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Show Comments