Relentless Beats

Cazzette Unveils “Beam Me Up” Video

Cazzette has been busy. The rapidly rising Swedish dub-house do just released the official video to their hotly anticipated smash hit “Beam Me Up (Kill Mode)”. This is the pair’s first official music video, and this offering provides the perfect accompanist to a record that has been getting some serious attention.

Cazzette – Beam Me Up (Official Video)

The duo has support from names like David Guetta, Tiësto, Thomas Gold, and Martin Solveig. “Beam Me Up” was one of the hottest tracks of the summer. and this video release will help push them into a successful release of Eject PT 1.

Eject PT 1, drops on November 13th, 2012. The release features 6 tracks with more tracks being released soon. The complete track listing includes:

1. Beam Me Up (Kill Mode) (Radio Edit)
2. Run For Cover (Instrumental Mix)
3. Hit Da Face (Instrumental Mix)
4. Cream (Instrumental Mix)
5. The Rat (Original Mix)
6. Beam Me Up (KIll Mode) (Original Mix)

To support the track, and the new album the track appears on, Cazzette is is set to ready for a few live shows kicking things off this Friday night. They will travel from NYC to Boston, then over to Chicago finishing things off in Sin City.

Show Comments