Relentless Beats

The Gallery at Ministry of Sound – 18 Years Later

Providing “excellence in the art of sound” every Friday night, The Gallery, regarded as an epicenter of the London club scene, turns of 18, a milestone for the illustrious nightlife landmark.

Whether you began the journey in the original Turnmills, bringing in about 50 people, or you’ve followed it beyond Farringdon “south of the river to it’s current home at the iconic Ministry of Sound, the Sound of Gallery fuses the old and the new into three CDs for a nostalgic trip through EDM’s maturity.

Residents Judge Jules and Gavyn Mytchel, and favorite Simon Patterson bring together tracks from the last 18 years through a time warping set that’ll bring you some of the landmark hits of The Gallery’s existence.

The Gallery 2012 – Ministry of Sound

Close your eyes and soothe your soul to the Sound of Gallery. To 18 more booming years.

The album set releases on May 28th, but can be pre-ordered now from the Enhanced Music website.

The tracklist is included below.

Judge Jules

1.  Gabriel & Dresden feat. Molly Bancroft – Tracking Treasure Down (Original Mix)

2.  Estiva – Friends & Enemies (Original Mix)

3.  Red Light District – Did You Hear Me? (Phase 2 Mix)

4.  ATB – 9 PM (Till I Come) (Club Mix)

5.  Scot Project – FM2 (Feelin’ Me)

6.  Plummet – Damaged (Antillas Remix)

7.  Mat Zo – Superman (Original Mix)

8.  Judge Jules – Laid Bare (Trumpet Mix)

9.  Mike Shiver vs. Fandy – Sique (Ronski Speed Remix)

10. Art of Trance – Madagascar (Richard Durand Remix)

11. Marcel Woods – Advanced (Original Mix)

12. DK8 – Murder Was The Bass (Original Mix)

13. Paul van Dyk – For An Angel (PvD’s E-Werk Club Mix)

14. Rank 1 – L.E.D. There Be Light (Extended Mix)

15. Signum – What Ya Got For Me (Extended Mix)


Simon Patterson

1.  Ovnimoon – Touch the Stars (2010 remix)

2.  Neelix – Leave Me Alone (Simon Patterson Remix)

3.  XGenic – Blaster (Blazer Remix)

4.  Kate Havnevik – Happy Sad (Beatman and Ludmilla Remix)

5.  Simon Patterson ft David Wright – Northern Lights (Original Mix)

6.  Simon Patterson & Jordan Suckley – Vanilla (Original Mix)

7.  Astrix – Vicious Cycles (Original Mix)

8.  XGenic – Collision (Original Mix)

9.  Saimon – Malakhim (Original Mix)

10. Vertical Mode – Blue Muse (Original Mix)

11. Misja Helsloot featuring Fisher – Inspire (Aerofoil Remix)

12. Ally Brown – Smuggle Run (Original Mix)

13. John Askew – Blackout (Simon Patterson Remix)

14. Coming Soon – Buzz On (Original Mix)

15. Ico pres. Twisted Design – Witchcraft (Ahmed Romel Remix)

16. Mac & Monday – Yoruba (Original Mix)

17. Dogzilla – Without You (Dogzilla Dub)

18. Sergey Boyko – Shake It (Original Mix)


Gavyn Mytchel

1.  Lange Vs Gareth Emery– Another You Another Me (Gavyn Mytchel Remix)

2.  Sander Kleinenberg – My lexicon (Original Mix)

3.  Ridgewalkers – Find (Andy Moor Remix)

4.  Yilmaz Altanhan – Eighties (Özgür Can Remix)

5.  Andain – Summer Calling (Airwave Club Mix)

6.  Synergy – Hello Strings (Gavyn Mytchel’s Midnight Mix)

7.  Three ’N One presents Billy Hendrix – Body Shine (Club Version)

8.  Andy Ling – Fixation (Gavyn Mytchel Remix)

9.  Matt Hardwick vs. Smith & Pledger – Connected (Dub Mix)

10. Ascension – Someone (Original Mix)

11.  Push – The Legacy (Club Mix)

Show Comments