Relentless Beats

Tiësto Club Life, Vol. 3 Stockholm Now Available

It’s finally here. Tiësto has finally released Club Life, Vol. 3 Stockholm. I have been listening to this for the last couple of weeks thanks to Spotify, but now the album is available everywhere. Tiësto has continued to impress me, and took his sound to a more professional/polished level with this release. It sounds like he is working on a more festival focused sound for the crowds that continue to line up to see him perform. The album is full of big tracks like “Take Me,” “Compromise,” and my personal favorite “Clarity,” a Zedd and Foxes! Tiësto remix.

Tiësto – Club Life Volume 3 Mini-Mix

Another big name on the release is Icona Pop. Icona Pop is climbing the charts with their hit single “I Love It” but Tiësto took it and made it better.

Here is a complete list of all the tracks on Club Life, Vol. 3 Stockholm:

1. Tiësto & Dyro – Paradise
2. Tiësto – Take Me feat. Kyler England
3. Baggi Begovic – Compromise feat. Tab
4. Hardwell – Apollo feat. Amba Shepherd (Hardwell’s Club Life Edit)
5. Tiësto, Mark Alston, Baggi Begovic, & Jason Taylor – Love and Run feat. Teddy Geiger
6. Zedd feat. Foxes! – Clarity (Tiësto Remix)
7. Calvin Harris – Sweet Nothing feat. Florence Welch (Tiësto and Ken Loi Re-Remix)
8. Icona Pop – I Love It (Tiësto’s Club Life Remix)
9. Passion Pit – Carried Away (Tiësto Remix)
10. Moguai – Champs
11. Alesso vs. OneRepublic – If I Lose Myself
12. Pelari – Cango
13. Tiësto & Calvin Harris – Century (Tiësto & Moska Remix)
14. Tiësto & DJ Punish – Shocker
15. Tiësto & MOTi – Back To The Acid
16. Tiësto, Quintino & Alvaro – United (Tiësto & Blasterjaxx Remix)

Connect with Tiësto:

Show Comments