Relentless Beats

Kaskade’s Atmosphere Tracklist Revealed; Now Available For Pre-Order

Since his 2011 Fire & Ice album, Kaskade‘s been fusing new sounds with his deep house roots. His redux tour reminded Kaskade fans of the days where he was steppin’ out to the electronic limelight with a signature sound and style. Summer Lovin‘ residency continued the trend deep into the Marquee summertime.

His track Atmosphere’ gave him an opportunity as a vocalist, further hooking the millions of crushes he’s collected over the years. As we approach the September 10 release date of Atmosphere the album, we finally get a chance to check out the track listing to add to our booming Kaskade libraries.

Titles dripping with symbolism for the life of international DJ icon, Atmosphere is expected to deliver old Kaskade and new Kaskade all at once; smooth, seductively romantic sounds to sit in a lounge and appreciate softly in the background, combined with banging festival anthems to send shivers through your body when that progressive bass hits.

Still don’t know what I’m talking about? Take another listen to his single, ‘Atmosphere‘.

Kaskade – Atmosphere (Official Video)

Pre-order for the album is now available on iTunes. So fasten that top button on your shirt, and wipe your bangs to the side. Atmosphere is almost here.

Atmosphere Tracklist

1. Last Chance (feat. Project 46)
2. Why Ask Why (feat. Late Night Alumni)
3. MIA to LAS
4. No One Knows Who We Are (feat. Lights) [Kaskade’s Atmosphere Mix]
5. Feeling The Night (feat. Becky Jane Williams)
6. Take Your Mind Off
7. LAX to JFK
8. Atmosphere
9. Missing You (feat. School of Seven Bells)
10. Something Something (feat. Zip Zip Through The Night)
11. SFO to ORD
12. Floating (feat. Haley)
13. How It Is (feat. Debra Fotheringhamg)
14. Atmosphere (Kaskade Redux Edit)

Show Comments