Relentless Beats

Feed Me Returns With “Calamari Tuesday” Out October 14 On Sotto Voce

Coming out of retirement, Feed me is back with a new album and record label.

Out on October 14, Jon Gooch aka Feed Me will be releasing a 15-track album called Calamari Tuesday on his forthcoming record label, Sotto Voce. Earlier in 2013, Feed Me expressed his disappointment in dance music and his decision to step away from it temporarily. His time away from touring allowed him to focus on the production of the album and creation of his label. “[T]his is my first full-length album. It represents a journey through various styles of music, two years of intensive touring around the world in a variety of incredible locations, and the construction of my live show and imaginary friend, from sketches into tangible reality. It’s something I now see as a collaboration between me and Feed Me. It’s very serious,” says Feed Me about the album.

Rat Trap – Feed Me [Calamari Tuesday] New 2013

You can pre-order Calamari Tuesday on iTunes. Check out the album’s track list:

01: Orion (Original Mix)
02: Death By Robot (Original Mix)
03: Lonely Mountain (Original Mix)
04: Feed Me featuring Tasha Baxter – Ebb & Flow (Original Mix)
05: Rat Trap (Original Mix)
06: Dazed (Original Mix)
07: Feed Me featuring Yadi – Ophelia (Original Mix)
08: In The Bin (Original Mix)
09: Chinchilla (Original Mix)
10: Fiasco (Original Mix)
11: Feed Me & Crystal Fighters – Love Is All I Got (Original Mix)
12: Short Skirt (Original Mix)
13: No Grip (Original Mix)
14: Onstuh (Original Mix)
15: Last Requests featuring Jenna G (Original Mix)

Show Comments