Relentless Beats

Robbie Rivera presents Juicy Ibiza 2013

For the seventh year in a row, Robbie Rivera is releasing a brand new edition in his celebrated series “Juicy Ibiza.” Professionally capturing the one of a kind Balearic ambiance of the White Island, Rivera takes you on a trip with 2 continuously mixed discs. Featuring the most recent floor fillers and remixes that currently dominate the season, Juicy Ibiza 2013will continue to sparkle long after your sunny beach holidays are over.

Robbie Rivera presents Juicy Ibiza 2013

Handpicked and mixed by Rivera himself – still the driving force behind the famous Juicy Beach parties – Juicy Ibiza 2013 secures the cream of the crop of the Ibizan season. The track list of both discs offers a massive set of brand new singles and remixes by Nathan Scott and Alex Delgado, Atomic Bangers, Tony Arzadon featuring Tank, Tiësto featuring BT, Phu­nk Investigation and of course a hot selection of original Robbie Rivera productions and collaborations with established names like Dero, Federico Scavo, David Jones and many more.

Juicy Ibiza 2013 is the essential mix for this summer and provides a stunning flashback to lush pool parties, ice cold cocktails, a cool breeze and the absolute best electronic dance music in the industry.

Tracks include:

  • Irob – I Love This Track (Stefano Noferini Remix)
  • Robbie Rivera & Federico Scavo – Jump (My Digital Enemy Remix)
  • Phunk Investigation – Check It Out
  • Nathan Scott & Alex Delgado – Keep On Rocking
  • Dero and Robbie Rivera – Show Me Love
  • Tony Arzadon featuring Tank – I Want You (Federico Scavo Mix)
  • Robbie Rivera – Flying to Rio
  • Ultra Naté – Save Me (Robbie Rivera’s Shake Your Booty Dub)
  • Atomic Bangers – Show Me Some Head Banging (Phunk Investigation Remix)
  • Robbie Rivera and David Jones – That Sound
  • Robbie Rivera and David Jones – Volantis (Robbie Rivera Sunset Mix)
  • Robbie Rivera featuring Lizzie Curious – It’s a Feeling
  • Frank Caro and Alemany featuring Craig Smart – Time of Our Lives
  • Tiësto featuring BT – Love Comes Again (Hardwell Rework)
  • Marco V & David Puentez – Cryo
  • Robbie Rivera & Antoine Clamaran – Legend of the Drums
  • Andy Leka – Tonik
  • Tiësto – Adagio for Strings (Blasterjaxx Remix)
  • Robbie Rivera – Move Your Ass
  • Alex O’Rion – Don’t Look Back
  • Julie Thompson with Super8 & Tab – Your Secret’s Safe
  • Alex Kunnari – Lifter (Tom Fall Remix)
  • Steve Kaetzel – Floe (Alex O’Rion Remix)
  • Robbie Rivera featuring Blake Lewis – All We Are (Pedro Del Mar & DoubleV Remix)
  • Robbie Rivera – Juicy Ibiza 2013 Mix 1
  • Robbie Rivera – Juicy Ibiza 2013 Mix

Robbie Rivera is on tour in support of this new release.

Connect with Robbie Rivera:

Show Comments