Relentless Beats

Exclusive Mad Decent Block Party Promo Bundle Available for Download

With the Mad Decent Block Party 2014 tour kicking off in July, and stopping by Phoenix on September 12, the folks over at Mad Decent have released a huge pack of exclusive music, videos and various multimedia swag for everyone to get their hands on.

Available via BitTorrent, the pack includes music from Diplo, Dillon Francis, DJ Snake, Dj Sega, Carnage, Riff Raff and more.

You can pick up the torrent here and start taking a look at all the awesome free stuff listed below!

Diplo: Revolution
Dillon Francis & DJ Snake: “Get Low”
RiFF RAFF: “Dolce & Gabbana
Diplo: “Biggie Bounce (Tony Romera Remix feat. Angger Dimas & Travis Porter)
Diplo & GTA: “Boy Oh Boy (Thugli Remix)”
Mad Decent Block Party City Characters Images
Flosstradamus Desktop Icons
Big Gigantic: “Touch the Sky”
Keys N Krates: “All The Time (Tove Lo Flip)”
Sleigh Bells: “Demons (Diplo Remix)”
Trippy Turtle: “Poison”
Paper Diamond & Loudpvck: “Wylin”
Major Lazer: “Lose Yourself (feat. Moska & RDX)”
Run The Jewels: “Run The Jewels”
LIZ: “All Them Boys”
DJ Sega: “BSB (Booyah Stupid Bitch)”
Claude VonStroke: “Lay It Down Re-Smoked (Ballast Remix feat. DJ Nehpets)”
STRFKR “While I’m Alive”
Free MDP Sticker
Mad Decent Block Party Trailer
Wave Racer: “Streamers”
Grandtheft & Thugli: “Heavy Hitterz”
GRIZ: “Hard Times”
MDBP 2014 Playlist

Show Comments