Relentless Beats

JES Delivers “Unleash The Beat – Blonde”

Summer can officially begin! JES is set to unleash her second quarterly digital mix album of the year featuring her must-hear tunes of the moment. Based on her popular weekly mix show, “Unleash The Beat – Blonde” hits all good download stores on July 14 via Magik Muzik.

This is a collection of the hottest tracks in EDM from artists such as Eximinds, Robbie Rivera, BT andThe Manufactured Superstars are mixed to perfection, combining the very best in trance, progressive and electro house. Layered neatly into the mix are some of JES’ own new releases including the breakout collaboration “Runaway” with Cold Blue and Dennis Sheperd, a remix of “Like A Waterfall”, and a remix of “Letting Go.” A mix this hot is sure to be your perfect summer companion!

April Dawn of The Source Magazine sums it up best in her review earlier this year, stating “JES, for all her dainty, feminine beauty, is a beast when she’s on the turntables.”

Tracks include:

  1. JES, Cold Blue & Dennis Sheperd – Runaway (Original Mix)
  2. Rank 1 & Dennis Sheperd – Freudenrausch (Radio Edit)
  3. Eximinds – Freedom (Radio Edit)
  4. Resistance – Scanners (Original Mix)
  5. Robbie Rivera – Starlight (Manufactured Superstars Remix)
  6. BT, Fractal & JES – Letting Go (Antillas & Dankann Radio Edit)
  7. Stan Arwell – Flight To Miami (Original Mix)
  8. Dave 202 – Superstitions (Festival Edit)
  9. BT – Every Other Way feat. JES (Johan Malmgren Remix)
  10. PROFF – What It Feels Like (Original Mix)
  11. Joonas Hahmo – Gold Rush (Original Mix)
  12. NouveauBeats – Heathrow (Original Mix)
  13. Ad Brown & Steve Kaetzel – Like The Sunrise feat. Arielle Marin (Dub Mix)
  14. JES & Solarstone – Like A Waterfall (Solarstone Pure Mix)

Connect with JES:

Show Comments