Relentless Beats

Super8 & Tab Reveal Tracklist for “Unified”

Anjunabeats and Super8 & Tab are excited to reveal the tracklist for Unified. The album will be available worldwide on October 27, with the next single “Let Go” available now.

The follow-up to Empire, Unified brings together a diverse range of collaborators from dance music legend BT to Jaytech and Sunny Lax. Elsewhere, Super8 & Tab join forces again with male vocalist Jan Burton on the emotive “Who Needs Pain” and the romantic “Souls Of Lovers,” and Julie Thompson offers her gorgeous vocals on three tracks – “No Frontiers,” “Patience” and next single “Let Go.”

The album is now available to pre-order on iTunes, with two tracks “Code Red” and “No Frontiers” available for free when you pre-order. Tracks include:

1. Memory Lane
2. Let Go (feat. Julie Thompson)
3. Code Red (with Jaytech)
4. No Frontiers (feat. Julie Thompson)
5. Who Needs Pain (feat. Jan Burton)
6. Patience (feat. Julie Thompson)
7. Aika (with BT)
8. Clairvoyant
9. Say U Luv (feat. Alyna)
10. Antipodes (with 7 Skies)
11. Sonata (with Sunny Lax)
12. Rubicon (with 7 Skies)
13. Souls Of Lovers (feat. Jan Burton)
14. Forever

Connect with Super8 & Tab:

Show Comments