Relentless Beats

EDX’s No Xcuses 237 Presented Exclusively By Relentless Beats

We are back with another exclusive premiere of No Xcuses, the podcast and radio show hosted by EDX, otherwise known as Maurizio Colella. EDX has had a phenomenal year thus far having released his exceptionally well-received remix of Sam Feldt‘s “Show Me Love”, making numerous appearances on the party isle of Ibiza where he could be depended on to drop his remarkable remix of Robin Schulz’s “Sugar”, and playing at some of the most prestigious electronic festivals around the world including Ultra Miami, Tomorrowland, Electric Zoo, and with more performances to come at the likes of TomorrowWorld and Groove Cruise later this year.

In addition, EDX’s latest original, “Belong”, which is featured in this week’s episode, is set to drop via Spinnin’ Deep on September 21st. This new track features a soulful vocal track to compliment the groove maker’s mesmerizing bassline that is guaranteed to get your body moving, your head bobbing, and your fingers snapping. It’s almost as if EDX was directing the vocals directly to his audience, because this track certainly belongs with you.

In this week’s episode of No Xcuses, the Swiss maestro throws at us some fantastic music, opening the show with the melodic house track “Gotta Get Away” by Calippo and closing out with the always phenomenal Seven Lions track, “Falling Away” featuring Lights. In between we are treated to music from Kaz James & Ivan Gogh, Basement Jaxx, Above and Beyond, and some very special ID music as well. Behold, EDX’s No Xcuses 237 presented to you exclusively by Relentless Beats!

EDX’s No Xcuses Episode 237 presented by


01. Calippo – Gotta Getaway (Original Mix) [Enormous Tunes]
02. Wax Motif – Krush Groove (Original Mix) [Mad Decent]
03. EDX – Belong (Original Mix) [Spinnin Deep]
04. MANTU & Max Joni – And I (Dinnerdate Remix) [Ultra]
05. CamelPhat feat. Eden – Siren Song (Original) [Axtone]
06. Kaz James & Ivan Gough – Inside Your Arms (Original Mix) [OneLove]
07. Eden Prince vs Basement Jaxx – Mermaid Of Bahia [Kid Coconut]
08. Jacob Plant – Hunger (Extended Mix) [Dim Mak Records]
09. Higher Self – The Fly (Original Mix) [Size X]
10. David Tort, Federico Scavo, Alex Kenji – Saxophonic [Hot Fingers]
11. ID – She Knows You 2015 (Original Mix) [Promo]
12. Faithless – Salva Mea 2.0 (Above & Beyond Remix) [Anjunabeats]
13. Seven Lions Feat. Lights – Falling Away – Casablanca (Original Mix) [Casablanca Records]

If you enjoyed this week’s episode of No Xcuses, you can download the full episode on iTunes here!

Stay Connected with EDX:


Show Comments