Relentless Beats

Relentless Beats Miami 2016: Protocol Recordings Drops Miami Mix by Florian Picasso & Blinders

Nicky Romero‘s Protocol Recordings has always had an immaculate presence in Miami and this year is no different. Kicking off the festivities with the official Protocol Miami 2016 mix, Florian Picasso and Blinders are introducing us to a spectacular preview of what is to come from Protocol’s impressive repertoire of artists in the coming year.

This hour long edition of the Protocol mix features Volt & State‘s “Sandcastles” and exclusive releases from Deniz Koyu, Arno Cost, Sam Void, Avedon, Tom Tyger, and tracks from the label-head himself, “Harmony” ft. Stadiumx and his most recent release “Future Funk” ft. Nile Rodgers. The mix will take listeners through 20 tracks, 4 upcoming releases, and 13 songs that you will have a hard time finding anywhere else. Mixers Florian Picasso and Blinders also feature 2 new tracks of their own, “Final Call” and “You Don’t Know” respectively.

Protocol presents Miami 2016 mixed by Florian Picasso and Blinders

If you are coming out to Miami for music week and this mix satisfies your thirst for lively tunes and electro-bangers, get your tickets to the Protocol Recordings showcase on March 19th at ICON Miami. The lineup includes Nicky Romero, Deniz Koyu, Arno Cost, Yves V, Florian Picasso, Blinders, and special guests!

Check out the full track list:

01. Volt & State – Sandcastles (Ben Lemonz Remix) [Exclusive]
02. Arno Cost ft. River – Coming Alive [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
03. Pandaboyz & Nano Bites – Live As Me [Exclusive]
04. Feider & Daszko – Crashed ft. Melanie Fontana [Exclusive]
05. Sam Void – Reachless [Exclusive]
06. Corey James & Teamworx – Make The Crowd Go [Exclusive]
07. Blinders – You Don’t Know [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
08. Def Rock & Charlie Ray – Venom [Exclusive]
09. Volt & State, Sam Void, Avedon – Hold On
10. Florian Picasso – Final Call [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
11. Tom Tyger & Simon Alex – Axe [Exclusive]
12. Nico De Andrea – Kids Of Africa [Exclusive]
13. Arno Cost – 1000 Suns [Protocol Rec. upcoming release]
14. Ovion – I Dream [Exclusive]
15. Exit Friendzone & Murtagh – Crossfire ft. Karra [Exclusive]
16. Glen Dale & Avedon – Follow You [Exclusive]
17. Deniz Koyu & Don Palm – Aviators (Lift) [Exclusive]
18. Florian Picasso – Want It Back (Miami Edit) [Exclusive]
19. Nicky Romero & Stadiumx – Harmony
20. Nicky Romero & Nile Rodgers – Future Funk

Connect with Protocol Recordings: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Show Comments