Relentless Beats

Ultra Music Releases ‘Ultra Music Festival Compilation 2016’ in Anticipation For UMF Miami

Ultra is less than 48 hours away and we here at Relentless Beats couldn’t be more excited to board the plane to Miami and kick MMW into action the only way we know how: by listening to the music that makes it all happen!

Ultra Music has just dropped the Ultra Music Festival Compilation 2016 album which will serve as the soundtrack to our trip, and to Miami’s most massive electronic festival. This massive hour-long compilation includes a wide variety of Ultra sounds that you can hear from the vast selection of artist playing the festival and even from those who are not. Music is universal and some sounds just work well no matter where you are and no matter who is playing them.

With tracks from Kygo, Flosstradamus, Nervo, Louis the Child, and many more, you can see that this album bleeds diversity. Among the track list are songs like “Smoke Bomb” from Datsik and Snoop Dogg, the Frizzo remix of Loco Dice‘s “Sending This One Out” featuring Just Blaze, Mako‘s melodic masterpiece “Smoke Filled Room”, MK featuring Milly Pye’s “Bring Me To Life”, and the massive festival banger “Prison Riot” from Flosstradamus, GTA, and Lil Jon.

Download the Ultra Music Festival Compilation 2016

A complete track listing for the album can be seen here:

01 – Kygo feat. Maty Noyes – Stay
02 – Carnage feat. Tomas Barfod & Nina Kinert – November Skies
03 – Deorro & Will Sparks feat. IEZ – Haters (Clean Mix)
04 – Louis The Child feat. K.Flay – It’s Strange (Original)
05 – Mako – Smoke Filled Room (Original)
06 – SNBRN – Gangsta Walk feat. Nate Dogg (JayKode Remix)
07 – Benny Benassi & Vassy – Even If (Theodor Remix)
08 – NERVO feat. Harrison Miya – Bulletproof (Dirty Audio Remix)
09 – Loco Dice feat. Just Blaze – Sending This One Out (Frizzo Remix)
10 – Fedde Le Grand feat. Denny White – Cinematic
11 – Chris Lorenzo & Chris Lake – The Calling
12 – Flosstradamus, GTA & Lil Jon – Prison Riot
13 – Datsik feat. Snoop Dogg – Smoke Bomb (Clean)
14 – MK feat. Mily Pye – Bring Me To Life (MK Dub IV)
15 – filous feat. James Hersey – How Hard I Try (MOUNT Remix)

Ultra Music Festival will be taking place starting on March 18th and will end on March 20th. Stay tuned for all of Relentless Beat’s coverage at Ultra and Miami Music week here!

Connect with Ultra: Website | Facebook | Twitter | Youtube

Show Comments