Relentless Beats

Excision Announces New 16-Track Album!

Bassheads everywhere are going crazy to the news of Excision’s new album dropping Oct. 25th. The album entitled “Virus” will be stacked with sixteen robotic bass bangers. Excision has been ridiculously busy touring before the release of Virus. His three 2016 Arizona performances at the Paradox tour, Phoenix Lights, and the recent BOO! Arizona were highly successful with many attendees repping the infamous X all night long. Undoubtedly, Arizona has been treated somewhat special by Excision with who knows how many sneak previews of the album between his three shows here this year.

Along with the album announcement, Excision has gifted fans with one track from the album called “Throwing Elbows”. The track is a collaboration with with Space Laces and is just as dirty as you would imagine. The sneak preview comes as an instant download with each album pre-order which can be found here.

Arizona has shown mad love for Excision and it has been fully reciprocated. With three exciting performances leading up directly to the release of a fire new album, we are getting the full, X-rated Excision treatment.

Connect With Excision: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Show Comments