Relentless Beats

Phantoms Release 7-Track EP ‘Disconnected’

LA-based DJ/producer duo Phantoms have been quickly rising to the top with hit singles like their 2018 collab with Vanessa Hudgens, “Lay With Me,” and their sultry Eric Clapton “Cocaine” cover, released in 2017. The duo, made up of friends Kyle Kaplan and Vinnie Pergola, released their debut album just two years ago but they haven’t slowed down since.

For their very latest, Phantoms have released a brand new EP, entitled Disconnect. Hit play below to check it out.

Made up of seven tracks, the EP is as diverse as they come, featuring songs like the sexy “5AM” ft. vocals by Kate Morgan, as well as previously released music, like my personal favorite, “Designs For You.”

The duo teased the EP last week by releasing a single from the upcoming project. “Say It” ft. Anna Clendening was massively successful, as it quickly made it to #1 on the iTunes Electronic songs chart.

Be sure to catch Phantoms at Shady Park on Friday, September 13. Grab tickets here!

Connect with Phantoms: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Show Comments