Relentless Beats

Rüfüs Dü Sol Reveals Anticipated Double Remixed Album

Last year, Australian trio Rüfüs Dü Sol presented fans with their incredibly raw and breathtaking album, Solace. This album brought the men of Rüfüs Dü Sol much recognition and made a clear place for them in electronic music. Their new style of dark sounding house music heard throughout Solace took listeners by storm and now, almost a year since its initial release, Rüfüs Dü Sol reveals an 18-track remix album. Solace Remixed features not only one, but two reworks of each song off the original album. Some of the trio’s personal favorite artists, such as Cassian, Icarus, Hot Since 82, Justin Martin, and Will Clarke are among the body of work. You can listen to Rüfüs’ stacked Solace Remixed project below.

With the original album’s success, there is no doubt that this deep house and techno-based remix album will have just as much of an impact on the scene. All of the reworked tracks are a bit more upbeat and will leave listeners ready to take on the dance floor. Rounding off their Solace triumph, Rüfüs Du Sol is finishing up their North American tour and plan to get back into the studio; we are looking forward to seeing what they will have in store for us in the near future.

Connect With Rüfüs Du Sol: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Show Comments