Relentless Beats

Gryffin Releases Debut Album, ‘Gravity’

Late last year, New York City-based producer Gryffin released his Gravity Pt. 1 EP, made up of six songs to keep fans satiated until the release of the full length album. Well the time has finally come and Gryffin has dropped the complete 16-track project, simply titled Gravity, featuring added tunes like “Need Your Love” with Seven Lions, “Nothing Like You” with DROELOE, “OMG” with Carly Rae Jepsen and many more. The album also includes previously released singles like “All You Need to Know” with Slander and “Baggage” with AlunaGeorge and Gorgon City. Hit play below to check out the full album.

Gravity is an amalgamation of dance-pop soundscapes and harmonious collaborations, all showcasing Gryffin’s growth as an artist only five years into his career.

Don’t miss Gryffin on his epic Gravity II Tour. He’ll be making two stops here in Arizona this Winter. First on December 3rd at the Rialto Theater in Tucson and again on December 4th at the Van Buren in Phoenix. Don’t sleep on these tickets!

Connect with Gryffin: Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Show Comments