Relentless Beats

Future House Group Electric Polar Bears Drops Newest Single, ‘SNOW’

Future House group, Electric Polar Bears, released their latest single, “SNOW.” The new track follows the release of “Break The Ice”: the single and music video, which has accumulated over 850k views on YouTube so far.

“SNOW,” features the iconic Electric Polar Bear lyrics: “everywhere we go we like to make it snow.” The energized dance song reveals the pair’s daily motto. No venue, dance floor, or pool deck is safe from their electronic snowstorm.

The Electric Polar Bears have also released the music video for the single on YouTube.

“SNOW” is available on all major platforms. Follow Electric Polar Bears on Instagram to keep up with their growing success.

Stay Connected with Electric Polar Bears:  Facebook | Twitter | Instagram | YouTube

Show Comments