Relentless Beats

Minnesota Unveils ‘Feel Again’ EP

After releasing a string of singles since May, bass producer Minnesota just dropped his complete Feel Again EP, including its final single, “Reality.” This marks the producer’s first EP release since 2019. Check it out below!

The four-track EP is made up of the trippy bass tune “Confusion,” the experimental “Desolation Peak,” the chilled-out melodic track, “Comfort Zone,” and his latest addition, “Reality,” which leans toward the heavier side of bass.

While this may be his first EP in a while, the space bass producer has still released a somewhat steady stream of music since then. He paired up with VCTRE earlier this year for “Not A Trend” and kept us satiated throughout all of 2020 with the mind-bending “Devour,” which I’m personally still processing. He’s also released a few mixes and graced fans with some live streams throughout quarantine.

Don’t miss Minnesota on his Break The Mold tour! He’ll be making a stop in Arizona at Shady Park in Tempe on Saturday, September 11! Click here for tickets.

Connect with Minnesota: Facebook | Twitter | Soundcloud

Show Comments