Relentless Beats

Snails Drops Three New Bangers on ‘Slime Time, Pt. 2’

Weird and rowdy “vomitstep” artist Snails has just released three new slimy tracks via his Slime Time, Pt. 2 EP. The new hits, titled “Slime Zone,” “Peace, Slugs & Rock N’ Roll,” and “Trailz,” incorporate Snails’ signature, unique bass rumbles with elements of guitar rifts, choppy riddim, and alien-like samples. Slime Time was released earlier this year, and this latest EP is a wonderful and wonky sequel to the first. Snails and his posse of Slugz Music members continue to release numerous bangers and we headbangers are excited for what other drops are yet to come.

Listen to Slime Time, Pt. 2 below.

Connect with Snails: Facebook | Twitter | SoundCloud

Show Comments