Relentless Beats

Louis The Child Give Us ‘Euphoria’

Louis The Child has been and will always be the vibe, and our favorite feel-good duo recently released their Euphoria EP, and it already has us feeling absolutely blissful.

Euphoria is a 6-track project that holds home to four previously released singles “Hate U Cuz I Don’t,” “Hole In My Heart,” “Keep On Moving,” and “So What.” The two new additions on the EP include the intro track “Euphoria” and a fan favorite “Waiting To Feel Like This,” a track co-produced by Skrillex. Check it out below:

We’ve been following the boys through their entire Euphoria era and it has been so special to watch it come to full bloom. From the incredible cover art for each track, crafted by LA artist Sima Jo Benson, to the distinctive sounds, this project is so unique.

Louis The Child wanted to bring back that high energy feeling you get when you’re in the crowd and everyone is scream-singing the songs at the top of their lungs with their hands thrown in the air. Euphoria undeniably recreates those carefree and blissful moments that we all missed this past year. The boys continuously impress us with anything they put out and we already can not wait to see what is up next.

Connect with Louis The Child: SpotifyInstagram | Twitter | Facebook

Show Comments