Relentless Beats

Subtronics Releases Debut Album ‘Fractals’

Subtronics‘ debut album is finally here! Fractals is a 16-track journey through the bass universe. Fractals features 16 tracks, including collaborations with Zeds Dead, Boogie T, Sullivan King, and GRiZ. Subtronics does not hold back at all on this debut project, showing everything in his arsenal and solidifying himself as a force within the Bass scene. Listen to Fractals below!

Fractals has already seen great support from fans and peers alike. Sullivan King, Kayzo, and Excision all shared congratulatory messages on social media, where the album began trending within 24 hours of release.

Fractals is out on Subtronics’ own Cyclops Recordings, and surely an album we’ll be talking about for weeks to come. Subtronics is currently on the Fractals tour, making a stop in Arizona this weekend! Grab tickets here.

Connect with Subtronics:  Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify

Show Comments