Relentless Beats

Moksi Brings All the Chaos for the ‘Moksi Crew’ on New Album

Moksi Crew is finally here and Moksi’s new album is jam-packed with 12 bass-bumping tracks. Dutch DJ and producer Moksi is an original trailblazer of bass house; he brings back his energizing deep bass heavy house tracks alongside the entire crew. His new album features a variety of talented artists to bring all the energy to Moksi Crew. Moksi’s new album is released under the legendary Barong Family record label.

Moksi Crew is refining and bringing back the original sounds of Moksi’s monumental production style. From bouncy basslines and booming drums to the chiller melodies and deep grooves of swinging reverbs. The entire album from start to finish is high powered and filled with energy. Moksi Crew features a variety of collaborations from artists like Mike Cervello, Nostalgix, Emy Perez, Gentlemens Club and so many more. Each artist adds their own extra spice to the tracks of Moksi Crew that truly highlight the vibrancy of bass house. Moksi, or Samir Ait Moh, is journeying through a new era for Moksi while continuing to bring the iconic beats of his innovative music skills.

Check out all the fresh heat that Moksi is bringing to Moksi Crew and be sure to add all the bangers of the new album to your playlists. Stay up to date and check out more from Moksi down below.

Connect with Moksi: Facebook | Instagram | Twitter | Spotify | SoundCloud

Show Comments