Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • BOU Today

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Rommii Today

    Friday, May 17, 2024
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • Curbi

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Wuki

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Autograf

    Friday, May 24, 2024
    Almost Famous - Scottsdale
  • RVSHVD

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    Whiskey Row Gilbert - Gilbert
  • INFEKT

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Trivecta

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Jiqui

    Saturday, May 25, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • DJ Snake | Memorial Day Weekend

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Jauz

    Sunday, May 26, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • DJ Pauly D | Memorial Day Weekend

    Monday, May 27, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Shiba San

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Dion Timmer

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • YDG + Hostage Situation

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    Revel - Albuquerque
  • Skeler

    Friday, May 31, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Eptic

    Saturday, June 1, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Laszewo

    Saturday, June 1, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Ship Wrek

    Sunday, June 2, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Tchami | Phoenix Warehouse Project

    Friday, June 7, 2024
    Warehouse 215 - Phoenix
  • Perry Wayne + Brainrack

    Friday, June 7, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Gorgon City | Phoenix Warehouse Project

    Saturday, June 8, 2024
    Warehouse 215 - Phoenix
  • A-Trak

    Saturday, June 8, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Ruvlo

    Friday, June 14, 2024
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • Aweminus

    Friday, June 14, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Amtrac

    Friday, June 14, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Deorro | Swim Club

    Saturday, June 15, 2024
    The Elmont - El Paso
  • Grafix

    Saturday, June 15, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Dubloadz

    Saturday, June 15, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Cheyenne Giles

    Saturday, June 15, 2024
    Almost Famous - Scottsdale
  • Joel Corry

    Sunday, June 16, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • DJ Pauly D

    June 21-28, 2024
    Revel - Albuquerque
  • LF System

    Friday, June 21, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Eliminate

    Friday, June 21, 2024
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Vampa

    Saturday, June 22, 2024
    Backstage - Albuquerque
  • K?D PRESENTS: Future Bass Era Tour

    Saturday, June 22, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Gareth Emery

    Sunday, June 23, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Jessica Audiffred

    Friday, June 28, 2024
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Spag Heddy

    Friday, June 28, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Kryptogram

    Friday, June 28, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Tchami | Clockwise 360 Experience

    Friday, June 28, 2024
    Revel - Albuquerque
  • Spag Heddy

    Saturday, June 29, 2024
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • KLOUD

    Saturday, June 29, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • AC Slater

    Sunday, June 30, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Izzy Vadim

    Friday, July 5, 2024
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • Dabin

    Saturday, July 6, 2024
    VENUE TBA -
  • GorillaT

    Saturday, July 6, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Bensley, Justin Hawkes, & Kumarion

    Saturday, July 6, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Chris Lake | Independence Day Weekend

    Sunday, July 7, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Bonnie X Clyde

    Friday, July 12, 2024
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Doctor P

    Friday, July 12, 2024
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • G-Rex & Subdocta

    Friday, July 12, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Doctor P

    Saturday, July 13, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • ARMNHMR

    Sunday, July 14, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Tiga

    Friday, July 19, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Ghengar

    Friday, July 19, 2024
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Dack Janiels

    Saturday, July 20, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Tape B

    Friday, July 26, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Gabriel & Dresden

    Friday, July 26, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Blossom

    Friday, July 26, 2024
    Revel - Albuquerque
  • SLANDER

    Saturday, July 27, 2024
    Wai Kai - Ewa Beach
  • Blossom

    Saturday, July 27, 2024
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Kaivon

    Sunday, July 28, 2024
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • BUNT

    Friday, August 2, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • SOSA

    Friday, August 2, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Slushii

    Saturday, August 10, 2024
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • GorillaT

    Friday, August 23, 2024
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • EMBRZ

    Sunday, September 1, 2024
    Octotillo - Phoenix
  • YETEP

    Saturday, September 14, 2024
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Coconino Campout 2024

    September 20-22, 2024
    Pepsi Amphitheater - Flagstaff
  • Tinlicker

    Wednesday, September 25, 2024
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Tinlicker

    Wednesday, October 2, 2024
    Revel - Albuquerque
  • Goldrush: Wild Card 2024

    October 4 & 5, 2024
    Phoenix Raceway - Avondale
  • Decadence Arizona 2024 | Age of Indulgence

    December 30 & 31, 2024
    VENUE TBA -
1/1