Relentless Beats

Out Now: BT’s Ninth Studio Album A Song Across Wires

The product of 3 years of determination, A Song Across Wires is out now via Armada Music and has debuted at #1 on the US iTunes Dance Chart. A seamless combination of signature, molecular detail and production esthetic inspired by the current state of EDM and booming club and festival environments, BT‘s newest accomplishment takes you on a 79 minute, 12-track voyage through genre-bending compositions, soaring vocal anthems and timeless instrumentals.

BT – A Song Across Wires (Official Album Trailer)

“This record is one overarching, euphoric feeling,” says BT. “It’s trance, progressive and a little electro that I myself get lost in.”

The follow-up to These Hopeful Machines, A Song Across Wires features collaborations with some of EDM’s heaviest hitters, including Nadia Ali, ARTY, Tritonal, Emma Hewitt, JES, Tania Zygar, TyDi and more. So far all 4 singles from the album – “Must Be The Love,” “Skylarking,” “Surrounded” and “Tomahawk” – have effortlessly climbed the Beatport charts and claimed their spot in the top 3, leaving eight masterpieces that are sure to follow suit.

A Song Across Wires is the sound of losing yourself with 10,000 of your closest friends at a summer festival and then laying in the grass for hours after talking and watching the stars,” BT told Armada Music in a recent interview.

Tracks include:

1. BT – Skylarking
2. BT & JES – Letting Go
3. BT & Adam K – Tomahawk
4. BT & Bada – City Life
5. BT, TyDi & Tania Zygar – Stem The Tides
6. BT, TyDi & JES – Tonight
7. BT & Christian Burns – Love Divine
8. BT & Aqualung – Surrounded
9. BT – Vervoeren
10. BT, Tritonal & Emma Hewitt – Calling Your Name
11. BT, Arty & Nadia Ali – Must Be The Love
12. BT feat. Dragon, Jontron & Senadee – Lifeline

Connect with BT:

Show Comments