Relentless Beats

Ronski Speed Announces New Album, ‘Second World’

One of Germany‘s biggest trance veterans Ronski Speed prepares the world for his late summer album release Second World, telling an audial story of a DJ going across the world to make people feel something amazing. That’s what trance music is all about.

Through Kyau & Albert‘s Euphonic label, Ronski Speed employs the talents of Emma Hewitt, Renee Stahl, Ana Criado, Cressida and the label bosses themselves.

19 flowing, touching, weaving and caressing vocal tracks will soothe listeners through a journey inside trance music from one of the few who knows it best.

Ronski Speed ft. Lucy Saunders – Rise Again Preview

Since 2003, Ronski toured 80+ countries and dropped 100+ tracks to add that true trance sound in the mix of the EDM phenomenon. Second World doesn’t stray from that ideology to create that something amazing that Ronski is begging for.

The album will be released on August 23, and can be pre-ordered from to Euphonic Shop.


01 Rise Again | ft. Lucy Saunders

02 Lasting Light (2013 Mix) | ft. Emma Hewitt

03 Pink Skye & Syntrobic | ft. Renee Stahl

04 Afterglow (Will Holland Edit) | with Ana Criado

05 Not Easy | with Tony Awake ft. Gracie Ho

06 Substitute For Love | ft. Aneym

07 Something Real | with LTN ft. Renee Stahl

08 One With You | with Syntrobic ft. Elizabeth Egan

09 Sanity Dub

10 Don’t Lose Your Way | ft. K.I.R.A.

11 Glueck | with Cressida

12 Run To The Sunlight | ft. Stine Grove

13 Sanity | ft. Melissa Loretta

14 Proton 12 (Ronski Speed & Cressida Mix)

15 A Sign | with Ana Criado

16 Ambrosia | with Mirco De Govia

17 Did You Disappear | with Purple Stories ft. Sue McLaren

18 Fiero

19 Euphonia (Ronski Speed Mix) | with Kyau & Albert

Show Comments