Relentless Beats

Hardwell Releases “I AM HARDWELL” Tour Mix

Hardwell has released his I AM HARDWELL North American tour mix to give fans a taste of what they can expect from the highly anticipated shows starting on Halloween. After gracing massive stages around the world, the I AM HARDWELL tour concept will be seeing its final stops in several cities across the U.S. and Canada. Hardwell and his tour will be closing a phenomenal chapter with a mind-blowing climax – just as fans would expect.

Originally premiered on Rolling Stone, I AM HARDWELL features a refined selection of songs, including the premiere of his collaboration with W&W and Fatman Scoop, “Don’t Stop the Madness,” and stunning edits infused with flair from his explosive live sets. Hardwell continues on his unwavering upward trajectory, reaching his millions of new and old fans with what matters most – the music.

I AM HARDWELL tracklist:

1. Hardwell feat. Matthew Koma – Dare You (Concert Edit)
2. Dannic and TV Noise – Solid
3. Hardwell and W&W – The Dance Floor Is Yours
4. Bingo Players vs. Hardwell vs. Tommy Trash & Sebastian Ingrosso – Knock You Out Reload (Hardwell Mashup)
5. Deorro and J-Trick – Rambo (Hardwell Edit)
6. Hardwell and W&W feat. Fatman Scoop – Don’t Stop the Madness
7. Hardwell and Joey Dale feat. Luciana – Arcadia (Thomas Newson Remix)
8. KSHMR and DallasK – Burn
9. Coldplay – A Sky Full of Stars (Hardwell Remix)

Connect with Hardwell:

Show Comments