Relentless Beats

Peace Is The Mission

The highly anticipated Major Lazer album has finally arrived. “Peace is the Mission” hit the market on June 1st and has already captured the attention of audiences around the world. Major Lazer has been building the hype for this album for the past few months by releasing three promotional singles, “Roll the Bass”, “Night Riders”, and “Too Original”, as well as the hit single “Lean On” in collaboration with DJ Snake and MØ that hit the top 10 in 19 different countries.

With a mix of Reggae, Trap, Dancehall, Moombahton, and various other styles “Peace is the Mission” has an appeal to a wide array of audiences. The album contains 9 tracks that feature artists such as Ellie Goulding, Ariana Grande, 2 Chainz, and DJ Snake just to name a few.

01 Be Together [ft. Wild Belle]
02 Too Original [ft. Elliphant & Jovi Rockwell]
03 Blaze Up The Fire [ft. Chronixx]
04 Lean On [ft. MØ & DJ Snake]
05 Powerful [ft. Ellie Goulding & Tarrus Riley]
06 Light It Up [ft. Nyla]
07 Roll the Bass
08 Night Riders [ft. Travi$ Scott, 2 Chainz, Pusha T & Mad Cobra]
09 All My Love [ft. Ariana Grande & Machel Montano (Remix)]

“Lean On” is the #1 song on the Spotify global charts! Stream the new Major Lazer album, Peace is the Mission, in full now:

This is the third album released by Major Lazer and they have already set plans to unveil a follow up album in 2015 entitled Music is the Weapon. The trio of Diplo, Jillionaire, and Walshy Fire has been touring all over the world hitting many major festivals and will be making a stop in Phoenix for the Mad Decent Block Party in September. With many massive hits and collaborations “Peace is the Mission” will surely be topping charts all around the globe.

Connect With Major Lazer:

Show Comments
" > */ ?>