Relentless Beats

Put Your Trap Arms Up for VOL. 6 of the Super 7 Mix Series

The LA-based producer Jayceeoh is known for delivering his unique set of mixes for which he carefully hand-picks six of the world’s best DJ’s to each create their own exclusive 10-minute mix. The six mini-mixes are adjoined to a 10-minute mix of his own in every installment of Jayceeoh’s “Super 7 Mix Series.” On Monday, Volume 6 of the Super 7 Mix Series was released, and this time Jayceooh was joined by TJR, Party Favor, Lookas, NGHTMRE, Tropkillaz and TWRK.

Beginning back in 2008, the Super 7 Mix Series has featured some of the most influential and esteemed DJ’s in the industry, including the likes of The Gaslamp Killer, DJ Jazzy Jeff, and Z-Trip. The Super 7 Mix Series “Powered by,” started out as a passion project, but quickly transformed into something even more noteworthy for the DJ community. Each mix contains true talent with an all-star lineup that is carefully curated, unique to each volume.

Yesterday marked the release of the first ever producer driven volume, comprising of exclusive unreleased originals, edits, and remixes. Most excitedly, Jayceeoh’s latest addition of the Super 7 Mix Series bridges the gap between turntablism and electronic music alike, as well as, features 10-minute mixes from some of the most talented party-starters in the industry, many of which feature unreleased tracks and so much exclusive music.

The Super 7 Mix Series Volume 6 is arguably one of the most important mixtapes of 2015, educating listeners while showcasing that DJs/producers truly are great artists and creators, as well as skilled musicians. You can listen to the mixtape in its entirety via Soundcloud, as well as a free download of the track here! Below you will find a complete tracklist for each artist in the mix.

TRACKLISTS for Super 7 Mix Series VOL. 6 by Artist:


Super 7 Intro ft Redman
Jayceeoh – Turn Me Up Some (ft Redman & Jay Psar) (Original Mix)(VIP)
Diplo & DJ Snake – Drop
Jayceeoh & B-sides – ID
Flux Pavillion ft Doctor – International Anthem (Jayceeoh Remix)
Moksi – The Dopest (Cesqueax Remix)
Valentino Khan vs Trollphace & Skrillex – Run Away Burial (Jayceeoh Edit)
Vic Mensa – UMad vs Party Theives – ID (Jayceeoh MAD Bootleg)
Redman – PSA
Gucci Mane – Kangaroo Money (Dani Deahl Remix) (Jayceeoh Get Money Edit)
Dillon Francis & DJ Snake – Get Low (Aazar Rmx) (Jayceeoh Buckwild Mix)
Jayceeoh – ID vs Carnage ft I LOVEMAKONNEN- I lIke Tuh
Jayceeoh & Woogie (Ft OJ Da Juiceman) – ID (Original Mix)(Exclusive)***


Major Lazer – Get Free (Party Favor VIP Remix) [Feat. Amber of the Dirty Projectors]
Diplo – Biggie Bounce (G-Buck Remix)
Silento – Watch Me (Bad Royale Remix)
Willy Joy – Buck (Original Mix)
Feed Me & Kill The Noise – Far Away (MUST DIE! Remix)
Mr. Carmack – Solutions ft. Donnis
Kranium ft. Ty Dolla Sign – Nobody Has To Know (Major Lazer & KickRaux Remix)


Tag Team – Whoomp There It Is vs Will Sparks – Ah Yeah (SCNDL Remix)
TJR – Ass Hypnotized (Jay Karama Remix)
Deorro, R3hab – Flashlight vs Bl3r – Bass Cannon
Jewelz, Sparks – Motor vs Bassjackers – Like That
TJR – How Ya Feelin vs Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg – Still Dre (Jay Karama Edit)
TJR – ODe to Oi vs AC/DC – TNT (TJR Mashup)
Gorillaz – Clint East Wood
Galantis – Runaway (Dillon Francis Remix)
Flux Pavillion – Exostomp (Jump Up High (DISKORD Remix)


StarWars Intro vs. Yellow Claw feat. Rochelle- Shotgun (Lookas Remix)
Dillon Francis & Skrillex – Bun Up The Dance (Lookas Remix)
Tove lo habits (Stay High)(Keys n Krates Remix) vs. Jack U – Holla Out (feat. Snails & Taranchyla)(VIP)
Lookas – Genesis
Lookas – Voyager
Rick Ross BMF vs Get Low Aazar Remix – Lookas Mashup
Lookas – Loko
Lookas – ID


TWRK & Lambo – Independent
Busta Rhymes – Touch It (Son of Kick Remix)
Dillon Francis & Skrillex – Bun Up The Dance
Kriss Kross – Jump (Willy Joy & Hexes Remix)
Soulja Boy x Ookay – Crank Dat (TWRK Edit)
RL Grime x Eminem – Superman Core (ARYAY x Benzi Edit)
Ian Munro – Squad
Yogi, Skrillex, & Trollphace – Burial (Slumberjack Refix)
Stand Tall Fists Up – Find That Girl


Eptic ft. Must Die – Ectoplasm
Eptic – The End (Carnage & Breaux Festival Trap Remix)
Boaz Van De Beatz – Warrior (feat. Kalibwoy)
TNGHT – Acrylics (RL Grime Edit)
Elliphant ft. Skrillex – Only Getting Younger (NGHTMRE Remix)
Victor Niglio – Jiggy (NGHTMRE Remix)
Showtek – We Like To Party (Slander & NGHTMRE Festival Trap Edit)
The Griswolds – Live This Nightmare (NGHTMRE Remix)
Keys N Krates – Dum Dee Dum (NGHTMRE Remix)
NGHTMRE & Slander – Gud Vibrations


Super 7-Heiroday (Tropkillaz Intro )
Buju Banton & Coco Tea – Soundboy (acapella)
Badman – Tropkillaz
Juice Crew Dis – Cool C (instrumental)
Badman (Skrillex Remix -Tropkillaz edit) – The Ragga Twins
Bad Boys – Inner Circle
Bad Boys (Major Lazer X Gianni Marino X Tropkillaz) Bootleg
Jayou – Jurrassic 5
Nadia – Johnny Rox
Badboy Song-acapella -Fambo
Flute Song – Tom Size & Tropkillaz
Toma Berimbau– Moonbahtonista
Taking all that Jazz -acapella – Steatasonic
Cubia – Jon Kwest
Sound of the police – Krs-One
Sound of The Police – Krs One (Tropkillaz Edit)
Police in Helicopter – John Holt
World a Music – Ini Kamoze
Welcome to Jamrock-instrumental – Tropkillaz Vs. Aynzli Dubplate

Connect With Jayceeoh here:


Show Comments