Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Deadbeats 420 Today

    Saturday, April 20, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Matroda

    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    El Hefe Tempe - Tempe
  • SoDown

    Friday, April 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wet Electric 2019 – 10 Year Anniversary

    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Big Surf - Tempe
  • Habstrakt

    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • What So Not

    Saturday, April 27, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Band Splash

    Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Big Surf - Tempe
  • Thomas Jack

    Sunday, April 28, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Parade of Bass Festival

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Balloon Museum Park - Albuquerque
  • GTA

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Ruckus

    Friday, May 3, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Deorro

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • GTA

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Slander

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Ray Volpe & Ubur

    Saturday, May 4, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Zedd

    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Lil Jon

    Sunday, May 5, 2019
    Cityscape - Phoenix
  • Slushii

    Friday, May 10, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • NGHTMRE + Seven Lions

    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Ilan Bluestone

    Saturday, May 11, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Croatia Squad & SNBRN

    Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Redlight

    Saturday, May 18, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Midnight Tyrannosaurus

    Friday, May 24, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Autograf

    Friday, May 24, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Yellow Claw

    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Midnight Tyrannosaurus

    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Autograf

    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Wax Motif

    Saturday, May 25, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Steve Aoki

    Sunday, May 26, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Justin Jay

    May 26 & 27, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Jai Wolf

    Thursday, May 30, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Trampa

    Saturday, June 1, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Sinden

    Friday, June 7, 2019
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Low Steppa

    Saturday, June 8, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • YOOKiE

    Saturday, June 8, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Cosmic Gate

    Friday, June 14, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ray Volpe & Ubur

    Saturday, June 15, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • HE$H & Bommer

    Saturday, June 22, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Porky & Lubelski

    Sunday, June 23, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Delta Heavy

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Tchami

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Monxx

    Saturday, July 6, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Two Friends

    Saturday, July 20, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Eli & Fur

    Friday, July 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • $uicideboy$

    Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Mark Knight

    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Goldrush 2019

    September 27 & 28, 2019
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • deadmau5 – Cube V3

    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Comerica Theatre - Phoenix
  • Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix
1/1