Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Andy Moor

    Friday, January 24, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Prince Fox

    Saturday, January 25, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • ARMNHMR

    Saturday, January 25, 2020
    AURA - Tempe
  • Martin Ikin + Victor Lou

    Sunday, January 26, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Gem & Jam 2020

    January 31 & 1, 2020
    Pima County Fairgrounds - Tucson
  • Dillon Nathaniel

    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Madeaux

    Friday, January 31, 2020
    Dvina Modern Fare - Phoenix
  • Dillon Nathaniel

    Saturday, February 1, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Zia & Sippy

    Saturday, February 1, 2020
    AURA - Tempe
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Armin van Buuren

    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Friday, February 7, 2020
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • BARDZ

    Friday, February 7, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Eli & Fur

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Drezo

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Jauz

    Tuesday, February 11, 2020
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Jauz

    Wednesday, February 12, 2020
    Tequila's Discoteque - El Paso
  • Crush Arizona 2020

    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Paul van Dyk

    Friday, February 14, 2020
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Josh Wink

    Saturday, February 15, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Minnesota

    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • Blunts & Blondes

    Thursday, February 20, 2020
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Tisoki + Minesweepa

    Friday, February 21, 2020
    AURA - Tempe
  • Qrion

    Friday, February 21, 2020
    Dvina Modern Fare - Phoenix
  • Arizona Roots 2020

    February 22 & 23, 2020
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Tribal Seeds

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Ekali

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Destructo

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Tisoki + Minesweepa

    Saturday, February 22, 2020
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Matoma + Two Friends

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Leftwing : Kody

    Friday, February 28, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Eli Brown

    Saturday, February 29, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Spencer Brown

    Sunday, March 1, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Liquid Stranger

    Wednesday, March 4, 2020
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Sango

    Thursday, March 5, 2020
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • Patrick Topping

    Sunday, March 8, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Autograf

    Friday, March 13, 2020
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • AREZZONA Ft. REZZ

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Lane 8

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Will Clarke

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Autograf

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • ELOHIM

    Thursday, March 19, 2020
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • 12th Planet

    Friday, March 20, 2020
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • PAX

    Sunday, March 22, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dabin

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Tchami

    Wednesday, March 25, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Mercer

    Saturday, March 28, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Phoenix Lights 2020

    April 3 & 4, 2020
    The Park at Wild Horse Pass - Chandler
  • Steve Aoki

    Monday, April 6, 2020
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Steve Aoki

    Tuesday, April 7, 2020
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Yultron

    Saturday, April 11, 2020
    AURA - Tempe
  • Louis the Child: Here For Now Tour

    Friday, April 17, 2020
    The Park at Wild Horse Pass - Chandler
  • Andhim + Lubelski

    Sunday, April 19, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Deadbeats Arizona 2020

    Saturday, May 2, 2020
    The Park at Wild Horse Pass - Chandler
  • Luttrell

    Saturday, May 2, 2020
    Shady Park - Tempe
1/1