Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • BIJOU Today

    Sunday, June 26, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Booka Shade Today

    Sunday, June 26, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Shane Codd Tomorrow

    Monday, June 27, 2022
    Maya Day and Nightclub - Scottsdale
  • Eptic

    Tuesday, June 28, 2022
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • Tahoe Live | Summer 2022

    July 1 & 2, 2022
    Boreal/Woodward - Soda Springs
  • Cat Dealers

    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • OMNOM

    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Mr. Carmack

    Friday, July 1, 2022
    Electric Playhouse - Albuquerque
  • Slushii + Yultron – Release After Dark

    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Crystal Skies

    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Mr. Carmack

    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Green Velvet

    Saturday, July 2, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • NGHTMRE

    Sunday, July 3, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Yultron

    Sunday, July 3, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Dom Dolla

    Monday, July 4, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Balkan Bump

    Friday, July 8, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Delta Heavy

    Friday, July 8, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Jonas Blue + Lost Kings – Release After Dark

    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Kyle Watson

    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Le Youth

    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Will Clarke

    Saturday, July 9, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Party Favor

    Sunday, July 10, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Big Gigantic

    Sunday, July 10, 2022
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Kill The Noise – Embrace Album Tour

    Thursday, July 14, 2022
    Republic NOLA - New Orleans
  • Amtrac

    Friday, July 15, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Sian

    Friday, July 15, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • DVBBS – Release After Dark

    Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Mat Zo

    Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • 4B

    Saturday, July 16, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • 4B

    Sunday, July 17, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Aluna

    Monday, July 18, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • INZO

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • k?d

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Jeremy Olander

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • DESTRUCTO

    Friday, July 22, 2022
    Electric Playhouse - Albuquerque
  • Trivecta

    Saturday, July 23, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Hermitude (DJ Set)

    Saturday, July 23, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • GRUM

    Saturday, July 23, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Good Times Ahead + JSTJR

    Sunday, July 24, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Deorro

    Friday, July 29, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Lucii

    Friday, July 29, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Nala

    Friday, July 29, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Ekali + Nurko – Release After Dark

    Saturday, July 30, 2022
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Chapter & Verse

    Saturday, July 30, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Don Diablo

    Sunday, July 31, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • CRAY

    Monday, August 1, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Gabriel & Dresden

    Friday, August 5, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Anna Lunoe

    Friday, August 5, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Kyle Walker

    Friday, August 5, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Gabriel & Dresden

    Saturday, August 6, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Cut Snake

    Saturday, August 6, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Kyle Walker

    Saturday, August 6, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Kyle Walker

    Sunday, August 7, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Last Heroes

    Friday, August 12, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Trivecta

    Friday, August 12, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Nora En Pure

    Friday, August 12, 2022
    Marquee Theater - Tempe
  • Phantoms

    Friday, August 12, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • EMBRZ

    Saturday, August 13, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Ship Wrek

    Sunday, August 14, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • ODESZA: The Last Goodbye Tour

    Wednesday, August 17, 2022
    Ak-Chin Pavilion - Phoenix
  • Dustycloud

    Friday, August 19, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Slushii

    Friday, August 19, 2022
    Electric Playhouse - Albuquerque
  • Blood Sweat & Bass

    Saturday, August 20, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Jack Beats + Taiki Nulight Present Reel Mood

    Saturday, August 20, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Dombresky

    Saturday, August 20, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Justin Martin

    Friday, August 26, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Phantoms

    Saturday, August 27, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Bingo Players

    Sunday, August 28, 2022
    Maya Dayclub - Scottsdale
  • Steve Aoki

    Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Flume

    Saturday, September 3, 2022
    Phoenix Raceway - Avondale
  • BAYNK [RESCHEDULED DATE]

    Saturday, September 10, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • 1788-L

    Friday, September 16, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Bear Grillz

    Friday, September 16, 2022
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Bear Grillz

    Saturday, September 17, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • JAUZ Presents: Bite This! Block Party Tour!

    Friday, September 23, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour [RESCHEDULED]

    Friday, September 23, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Green Velvet

    Friday, September 23, 2022
    11:11 - El Paso
  • JAUZ Presents: Bite This! Block Party Tour!

    Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Downtown Tempe - Tempe
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour [RESCHEDULED]

    Saturday, September 24, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • $UICIDEBOY$ – GREY DAY TOUR 2022

    Saturday, October 1, 2022
    Phoenix Raceway - Avondale
  • Jason Ross

    Thursday, October 6, 2022
    Effex Nightclub - Albuquerque
  • Jason Ross

    Friday, October 7, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Noizu

    Saturday, October 8, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Andrew Bayer

    Saturday, October 8, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • deadmau5 | We Are Friends Tour

    Saturday, October 15, 2022
    Arizona Federal Theatre - Phoenix
  • Deorro

    Wednesday, October 19, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Deorro

    Thursday, October 20, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Deorro

    Saturday, October 22, 2022
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Marc Rebillet – North American Tour

    Wednesday, November 2, 2022
    Mesa Amphitheater - Mesa
  • Yousef [Rescheduled Date]

    Saturday, November 5, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • DUSK 2022

    November 11 & 12, 2022
    Jacome Plaza - Tucson
  • Danny Howard

    Friday, November 18, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
1/1