Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Guy J at BFF

    Friday, June 2, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Crizzly + Arius

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Alpha 9

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Juicy M

    Sunday, June 4, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Maximono at BFF

    Friday, June 9, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Laidback Luke

    Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Autograf

    Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Kennedy Jones + Sullivan King + Whipped Cream

    Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Bingo Players present Bingo Beach

    Saturday, June 17, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Camo & Krooked

    Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • What So Not

    Friday, June 30, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Deorro

    Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Deorro

    Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Prok & Fitch

    Saturday, July 1, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Sharam Jey at BFF

    Friday, July 7, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Basscon presents TNT – Technoboy ‘n’ Tuneboy

    Thursday, July 13, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Justin Martin

    Friday, July 14, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Trapfest Phoenix 2017

    Saturday, July 15, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Dirty South

    Sunday, July 23, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Lee Foss

    Saturday, July 29, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Kaytranada + The Gaslamp Killer + Sango

    Friday, August 11, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Ganja White Night + Boogie T

    Thursday, August 17, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Night Bass Summer Phases w/ AC Slater, Jack Beats, & More

    Saturday, September 2, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Anjunabeats Worldwide 07 Tour ft. Grum

    Saturday, September 9, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
1/1