Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Vanic Today

    Saturday, November 27, 2021
    AURA - Tempe
  • Marten Hørger Today

    Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • JAUZ Today

    Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Habstrakt Today

    Saturday, November 27, 2021
    Electric Playhouse - Albuquerque
  • Dennis Cruz Tomorrow

    Sunday, November 28, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Kayzo

    Friday, December 3, 2021
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Eliminate

    Friday, December 3, 2021
    AURA - Tempe
  • SNBRN

    Friday, December 3, 2021
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • JSTJR + Henry Fong

    Friday, December 3, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Lady Faith

    Saturday, December 4, 2021
    AURA - Tempe
  • Ekali

    Saturday, December 4, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • VNSSA

    Sunday, December 5, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ekali

    Sunday, December 5, 2021
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Wooli

    Thursday, December 9, 2021
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Zoppe Family Circus | Rawhide

    December 10-19, 2021
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Dirty South

    Friday, December 10, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wooli

    Friday, December 10, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Eli & Fur

    Saturday, December 11, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Com Truise + Matthew Dear

    Saturday, December 11, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • TSHA

    Sunday, December 12, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • W&W

    Thursday, December 16, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Markus Schulz

    Friday, December 17, 2021
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • PAZ

    Saturday, December 18, 2021
    AURA - Tempe
  • Chris Lorenzo

    Sunday, December 19, 2021
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Decadence Arizona 2021

    December 30 & 31, 2021
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Mason Collective

    Saturday, January 8, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Nitti Gritti

    Friday, January 14, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Eptic

    Friday, January 14, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Adana Twins

    Friday, January 14, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Aluna

    Saturday, January 15, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Subtronics

    Friday, January 21, 2022
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • BAYNK

    Friday, January 21, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Tchami x AC Slater present Confession vs Night Bass 2022

    Saturday, January 22, 2022
    The Pressroom Outdoors - Phoenix
  • Rescheduled – Golf Clap

    Friday, January 28, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Jerro

    Saturday, January 29, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Keys N Krates

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Sullivan King

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Sullivan King

    Monday, February 7, 2022
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Sullivan King

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Tommy Trash

    Friday, February 11, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Sullivan King

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Cosmic Gate | MOSAIIK Album Tour 2022

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • WAKAAN presents B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • WAKAAN presents B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger

    Thursday, February 17, 2022
    Tequila's Discoteque - El Paso
  • Yousef

    Friday, February 18, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Sander Van Doorn

    Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Virtual Riot

    Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • No Mana

    Friday, February 25, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Cheat Codes

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Iglooghost

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Jeffrey Sutorius | Odyssey [RESCHEDULED DATE]

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Lil Texas

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    AURA - Tempe
  • Relief Records Tour: Mihalis Safras + Eskuche | Tempe

    Sunday, February 27, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour

    Thursday, March 3, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour

    Friday, March 4, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Bandlez + Volt [Rescheduled Date]

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    AURA - Tempe
  • ATTLAS

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • J. Worra

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Sam Divine

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • LSDream

    Friday, March 25, 2022
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • John 00 Fleming

    Friday, March 25, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • ARMNHMR

    Saturday, March 26, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Jody Wisternoff

    Saturday, April 2, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Anomalie Live

    Saturday, June 18, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
1/1