Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Markus Schulz Today

    Friday, August 23, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Nitti Gritti + Wuki Tomorrow

    Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Bassrush Massive Arizona 2019 Tomorrow

    Saturday, August 24, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Nervo + Party Favor

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Dada Life

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    BLK Live - Scottsdale
  • 3rd Annual Goldrush DJ Competition

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Party Favor

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Ekali

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Dirty South

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Classixx + Cassian

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • James Kennedy

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Bingo Players

    Sunday, September 1, 2019
    HiFi Scottsdale - Scottsdale
  • Crankdat

    Thursday, September 5, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Kyau & Albert

    Friday, September 6, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dombresky

    Saturday, September 7, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Virtual Riot

    Saturday, September 7, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • The Blu Party: Lee Reynolds, Doc Martin + Sydney Blu

    Sunday, September 8, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Phantoms

    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • DJ Jazzy Jeff & DJ Scratch

    Friday, September 13, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • BIJOU

    Saturday, September 14, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Sikdope

    Saturday, September 14, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Loud Luxury

    Thursday, September 19, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Loud Luxury

    Friday, September 20, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Dustycloud + Blossom

    Friday, September 20, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Golden Features

    Saturday, September 21, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Crankdat

    Saturday, September 21, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Coyu

    Sunday, September 22, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Goldrush 2019

    September 27 & 28, 2019
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Rebūke

    Sunday, September 29, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Chris Lake

    Friday, October 4, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • LSDream

    Friday, October 4, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • deadmau5 – Cube V3

    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Comerica Theatre - Phoenix
  • John Digweed

    Sunday, October 6, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Figure

    Friday, October 11, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dubloadz

    Friday, October 11, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Hot Since 82

    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Alchemy Tour: NGHTMRE + Slander, Seven Lions, The Glitch Mob

    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Hippie Sabotage

    Tuesday, October 15, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Manila Killa

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Sacha Robotti

    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • HITO

    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Jantsen & DMVU

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Sage Armstrong B2B Bruno Furlan

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wicked Ball ft. Showtek, Sam Feldt, & Brooks

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Juliet Fox

    Sunday, October 27, 2019
    CASA SunBa - Tempe
  • Walshy Fire

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Dirtybird Players – Arizona

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Hannah Wants

    Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Madeon

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Madeon

    Friday, November 8, 2019
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Dusk 2019

    November 9 & 10, 2019
    Armory Park - Tucson
  • Barely Alive

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Mark Farina

    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dirt Monkey

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Barely Alive

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix
  • Elephante

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Volac B2B Phlegmatic Dogs

    Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Gryffin

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Gryffin

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Ganja White Night

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Decadence Arizona 2019

    December 30 & 31, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Arizona Roots 2020

    February 22 & 23, 2020
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
1/1