Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Dillon Francis

    Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Space Yacht Phoenix

    Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Fur Coat

    Saturday, April 1, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Duke Dumont

    Sunday, April 2, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Green Lantern

    Sunday, April 2, 2017
    Salt - Glendale
  • Gina Turner – Sightings: On the Road to Phoenix Lights Official Pre-Party

    Friday, April 7, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Brody Jenner

    Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Phoenix Lights 2017

    April 8 & 9, 2017
    Margaret T Hance Park - Phoenix
  • Illenium + Crywolf – Supernova

    Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Josh Wink – Stargazer

    Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Hannah Wants – Dark Matter

    Saturday, April 8, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Scooter & Lavelle + DJ Skribble

    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Keys N Krates + Crizzly – Supernova

    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Coyu + Pig & Dan – Dark Matter

    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Griz – Planet X

    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Justin Martin – Stargazer

    Sunday, April 9, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • DJ Craze

    Friday, April 14, 2017
    Gypsy Bar - Phoenix
  • Drezo – Tucson

    Friday, April 14, 2017
    191 Toole - 85701
  • Nicky Romero

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Havana Brown

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Salt - Glendale
  • Pirupa

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Drezo – Flagstaff

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Party Thieves, Yultron, & Ricky Remedy

    Saturday, April 15, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Feed Me

    Thursday, April 20, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • MK

    Friday, April 21, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • House Fest @ Steele Indian School Park

    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Steele Indian School Park - Phoenix
  • The Crystal Method

    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Todd Terry

    Saturday, April 22, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Jayceeoh

    Friday, April 28, 2017
    Gypsy Bar - Phoenix
  • Wet Electric 2017

    Saturday, April 29, 2017
    Big Surf - Tempe
  • Country Splash

    Sunday, April 30, 2017
    Big Surf - Tempe
  • Dreamstate presents: Paul van Dyk in Phoenix

    Friday, May 5, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Dada Life

    Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Bassrush Massive Arizona 2017

    Saturday, May 6, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Treasure Fingers – BFF

    Friday, May 12, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • EDX

    Friday, May 12, 2017
    Gypsy Bar - Phoenix
  • Spag Heddy + Bonnie X Clyde

    Saturday, May 13, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Dreamstate presents: Paul van Dyk in Albuquerque

    Thursday, May 18, 2017
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Dirty Disco 2017

    Saturday, May 20, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Steve Aoki – #MDW Block Party

    Friday, May 26, 2017
    Park-It-Place - Albuquerque
  • Gabriel & Dresden

    Saturday, May 27, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Alpha 9

    Saturday, June 3, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Autograf

    Saturday, June 10, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Camo & Krooked

    Saturday, June 24, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
1/1