Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Christian Martin

    Friday, June 28, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ben Böhmer

    Friday, June 28, 2019
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Kaskade + Lavelle Dupree

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Delta Heavy

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Tchami

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Fat Joe

    Saturday, June 29, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Josh Butler

    Sunday, June 30, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Super Flu

    Friday, July 5, 2019
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Release Pool Party – Independence Weekend – Free

    Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Monxx

    Saturday, July 6, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Sian + Lee K

    Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Deux

    Saturday, July 6, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Camelphat

    Friday, July 12, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Paul Oakenfold + Kristina Sky

    Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Trapfest Phoenix 2019

    Saturday, July 13, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • J. Phlip

    Saturday, July 13, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Moon Boots

    Sunday, July 14, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Brandi Cyrus

    Friday, July 19, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Two Friends

    Saturday, July 20, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Mr. Carmack

    Saturday, July 20, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Jeremy Olander

    Sunday, July 21, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Eli & Fur

    Friday, July 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Boombox Cartel + Habstrakt

    Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Dr Fresch – Goldrush Expeditions

    Saturday, July 27, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • $uicideboy$

    Sunday, July 28, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Morgan Page + Wolfgang Gartner

    Saturday, August 3, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Mark Knight

    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Brooke Evers

    Friday, August 9, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Louis The Child + Whethan

    Saturday, August 10, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • Spag Heddy

    Saturday, August 10, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Dada Life

    Saturday, August 31, 2019
    BLK Live - Scottsdale
  • Goldrush 2019

    September 27 & 28, 2019
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Chris Lake

    Friday, October 4, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • deadmau5 – Cube V3

    Saturday, October 5, 2019
    Comerica Theatre - Phoenix
  • Alchemy Tour: NGHTMRE + Slander, Seven Lions, The Glitch Mob

    Sunday, October 13, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Madeon

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Madeon

    Friday, November 8, 2019
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix
1/1