Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • G Jones b2b EPROM

    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • Brennan Heart

    Thursday, September 21, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • SNBRN & Blu J: On the Road to Global Dance Festival Arizona

    Friday, September 22, 2017
    191 Toole - Tucson
  • Global Dance Festival – Arizona 2017

    Saturday, September 23, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Krewella – New World Tour

    Thursday, September 28, 2017
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Claptone

    Friday, September 29, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ghastly – Flagstaff

    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Cut Snake

    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ghastly, K?d, and Fight Clvb – Goldrush Expeditions

    Saturday, September 30, 2017
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Richie Hawtin

    Wednesday, October 4, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Ganja White Night + Boogie T

    Thursday, October 5, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Sirus Hood at BFF

    Friday, October 6, 2017
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • TM88 – Goldrush Expeditions

    Friday, October 6, 2017
    Salt - Glendale
  • Cesqeaux w/ Rawtek

    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Eelke Kleijn

    Saturday, October 7, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Alison Wonderland – Albuquerque

    Monday, October 9, 2017
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Alison Wonderland – Phoenix

    Tuesday, October 10, 2017
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Stephanie + Lady Faith

    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Monster Outbreak Tour Presents: Party Favor w/ KRANE & Two Owls

    Friday, October 13, 2017
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Chris Lake

    Friday, October 13, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Jayceeoh

    Friday, October 13, 2017
    Salt - Glendale
  • BOO! Arizona 2017

    Saturday, October 14, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Viva La Dead 2017

    Friday, October 20, 2017
    Park-It-Place - Albuquerque
  • Infected Mushroom (DJ Set)

    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Pete Tong at RBDeep

    Saturday, October 21, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • RL Grime – Nova Tour

    Wednesday, October 25, 2017
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Will Clarke + Golf Clap

    Friday, October 27, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • ABC Tour: Angelz, Bijou, & Ciszak – Flagstaff

    Friday, October 27, 2017
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Underworld

    Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • ABC Tour: Angelz, Bijou, & Ciszak – Tucson

    Saturday, October 28, 2017
    191 Toole - Tucson
  • Wicked Ball 2017 ft. Adventure Club & The Him

    Saturday, October 28, 2017
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • ABC Tour: Angelz, Bijou, & Ciszak – Tempe

    Tuesday, October 31, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Goldrush Music Festival DJ Competiton Finals

    Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Sacha Robotti – Sloth Acid Tour

    Saturday, November 4, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Ekali – Babylon Tour

    Sunday, November 5, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Kill Frenzy + Ardalan at RBDeep

    Friday, November 10, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Figure + Midnight Tyrannosaurus

    Saturday, November 11, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Snow Tha Product

    Friday, November 17, 2017
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Goldrush 2017

    November 18 & 19, 2017
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Dr Fresch – Tempe

    Friday, December 1, 2017
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dr Fresch – Tucson

    Saturday, December 2, 2017
    191 Toole - Tucson
  • Riva Starr + Mat.Joe

    Saturday, December 2, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Anjunadeep North American Tour 2017

    Saturday, December 16, 2017
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
  • Decadence Arizona 2017

    December 30 & 31, 2017
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Low Steppa at RBDeep

    Saturday, January 20, 2018
    Monarch Theatre - Phoenix
1/1