Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Hippie Sabotage

    October 15 & 16, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Manila Killa

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Jack Novak

    Friday, October 18, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • BOO! Arizona 2019

    Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Lil Jon

    Saturday, October 19, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Sacha Robotti

    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Nina Kraviz

    Sunday, October 20, 2019
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • BRKLYN

    Tuesday, October 22, 2019
    HiFi Scottsdale - Scottsdale
  • Deadbeats Halloween – Albuquerque

    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Swede Recreational Complex - Albuquerque
  • HITO

    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Bar Smith - Phoenix
  • Cristoph

    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Valentino Khan

    Friday, October 25, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Jantsen & DMVU

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Sage Armstrong B2B Bruno Furlan

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wicked Ball ft. Showtek, Sam Feldt, & Brooks

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort - Scottsdale
  • NERVO

    Saturday, October 26, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Juliet Fox

    Sunday, October 27, 2019
    CASA SunBa - Tempe
  • Walshy Fire

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Salt - Glendale
  • Art Department + Davide Squillace

    Friday, November 1, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Dirtybird Players – Arizona

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Baauer

    Saturday, November 2, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Hannah Wants

    Sunday, November 3, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Madeon

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Sullivan King

    Thursday, November 7, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Madeon

    Friday, November 8, 2019
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Sullivan King

    Friday, November 8, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Dusk 2019

    November 9 & 10, 2019
    Armory Park - Tucson
  • Kaskade

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Brondo

    Saturday, November 9, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Born Dirty

    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Malaa

    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Bassjackers

    Sunday, November 10, 2019
    HiFi Scottsdale - Scottsdale
  • Barely Alive

    Thursday, November 14, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Mark Farina

    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Brohug

    Friday, November 15, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • K?d

    Friday, November 15, 2019
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Dirt Monkey

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Barely Alive

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • MK + Dom Dolla

    Saturday, November 16, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Chainsmokers & 5 Seconds of Summer

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    Talking Stick Resort Arena - Phoenix
  • Elephante

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Snails

    Saturday, November 23, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Goldfish

    Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Snails

    Sunday, November 24, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Caspa

    Wednesday, November 27, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Eptic

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Angelz + Nukid

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • GTA

    Saturday, November 30, 2019
    Track Club - Phoenix
  • Volac B2B Phlegmatic Dogs

    Sunday, December 1, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Gryffin

    Tuesday, December 3, 2019
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Gryffin

    Wednesday, December 4, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Riot Ten

    Thursday, December 5, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Riot Ten

    Saturday, December 7, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Louis Futon

    Friday, December 13, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • PhaseOne

    Saturday, December 14, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Prok & Fitch

    Sunday, December 15, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Ganja White Night

    Wednesday, December 18, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Cashmere Cat

    Saturday, December 21, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Kai Wachi

    Saturday, December 28, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Decadence Arizona 2019

    December 30 & 31, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Gem & Jam 2020

    January 31 & 1, 2020
    Pima County Fairgrounds - Tucson
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Armin van Buuren

    Thursday, February 6, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Friday, February 7, 2020
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Black Tiger Sex Machine

    Saturday, February 8, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Arizona Roots 2020

    February 22 & 23, 2020
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Matoma + Two Friends

    Wednesday, February 26, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Lane 8

    Saturday, March 14, 2020
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
1/1