Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Barely Alive

    Saturday, December 22, 2018
    AURA - Tempe
  • On The Road to Decadence Arizona – Decadence Pre-Party

    Friday, December 28, 2018
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Decadence Arizona 2018

    December 30 & 31, 2018
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Afterglow XI ft. Green Velvet – Decadence Arizona Afterparty

    Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    Rawhide - Chandler
  • Cookie Monsta

    Saturday, January 12, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Josh Wink

    Saturday, January 19, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • SayMyName

    Friday, February 1, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • SayMyName

    Saturday, February 2, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Arizona Roots 2019

    February 9 & 10, 2019
    Rawhide Western Town - Chandler
  • Luttrell

    Saturday, February 9, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • BOOGIE T.RIO

    Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • Destructo + J. Worra

    Saturday, February 9, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Alan Walker

    Tuesday, February 12, 2019
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Crush Arizona 2019 – 10 Year Anniversary

    February 15 & 16, 2019
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Yotto

    Sunday, February 17, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Brasstracks

    Wednesday, February 20, 2019
    Crescent Ballroom - Phoenix
  • Luca Lush

    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    The Green Room - Flagstaff
  • Downlink

    Thursday, February 28, 2019
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Luca Lush

    Friday, March 1, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Downlink

    Saturday, March 2, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • Zomboy

    Saturday, March 9, 2019
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Megalodon + Dack Janiels

    Saturday, March 23, 2019
    AURA - Tempe
  • 12th Planet

    Saturday, March 30, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Phoenix Lights 2019

    April 5 & 6, 2019
    The Park at Wild Horse Pass - Chandler
  • Space Jesus

    Friday, April 12, 2019
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Space Jesus

    Saturday, April 13, 2019
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Space Jesus

    Sunday, April 14, 2019
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • SoDown

    Friday, April 26, 2019
    Shady Park - Tempe
1/1