Relentless Beats

Upcoming Events

  • Subtronics Today

    Friday, January 21, 2022
    Gila River Arena - Glendale
  • Tommie Sunshine Today

    Friday, January 21, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Tchami x AC Slater present Confession vs Night Bass 2022 Tomorrow

    Saturday, January 22, 2022
    Marquee Theater - Tempe
  • ZEKE BEATS Tomorrow

    Saturday, January 22, 2022
    The Hangar - New Orleans
  • Kyle Walker + Ranger Trucco

    Sunday, January 23, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Golf Clap

    Friday, January 28, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • HE$H & BOMMER

    Friday, January 28, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Jerro

    Saturday, January 29, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Feed Me

    Saturday, January 29, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Josh Butler

    Sunday, January 30, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Black V Neck

    Friday, February 4, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • BIJOU

    Friday, February 4, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Keys N Krates

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Sullivan King

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    The Van Buren - Phoenix
  • Born Dirty

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Flosstradamus

    Saturday, February 5, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Sullivan King

    Monday, February 7, 2022
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Sullivan King

    Tuesday, February 8, 2022
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Tommy Trash

    Friday, February 11, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Eliminate

    Friday, February 11, 2022
    The Hangar - New Orleans
  • Crush Arizona 2022

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • Sullivan King

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Noizu

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Cosmic Gate | MOSAIIK Album Tour 2022

    Saturday, February 12, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Josh Wink

    Sunday, February 13, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • WAKAAN presents B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • WAKAAN presents B A L A N C E Tour with Liquid Stranger

    Thursday, February 17, 2022
    Tequila's Discoteque - El Paso
  • Yousef

    Friday, February 18, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Monxx

    Friday, February 18, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Sander Van Doorn

    Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Virtual Riot

    Saturday, February 19, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Chris Stussy

    Sunday, February 20, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Borgore

    Thursday, February 24, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • No Mana

    Friday, February 25, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Borgore

    Friday, February 25, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Pan-Pot

    Friday, February 25, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Cheat Codes

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Andrew Rayel

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Iglooghost

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    Darkstar - Tempe
  • Jeffrey Sutorius | Odyssey [RESCHEDULED DATE]

    Saturday, February 26, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Relief Records Tour: Mihalis Safras + Eskuche | Tempe

    Sunday, February 27, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour

    Thursday, March 3, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Body Language Music Festival 2022

    March 4-6, 2022
    Rawhide Event Center - Chandler
  • DROELOE

    Friday, March 4, 2022
    Orpheum Theater - Flagstaff
  • Wakaan presents SubDocta Strictly Business Tour

    Friday, March 4, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • DROELOE

    Saturday, March 5, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Dabin – Between Broken Tour – Albuquerque

    Wednesday, March 9, 2022
    El Rey Theater - Albuquerque
  • Bandlez + Volt [Rescheduled Date]

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    AURA - Tempe
  • ATTLAS

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • J. Worra

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Moksi

    Friday, March 11, 2022
    The Hangar - New Orleans
  • Nurko

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
    HB Social Club - Honolulu
  • Sam Divine

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • 1788-L Presents Synthetic Automaton North American Tour 2022

    Saturday, March 12, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Solardo

    Sunday, March 13, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Said The Sky Presents The Sentiment Tour: Tucson

    Wednesday, March 16, 2022
    Rialto Theatre - Tucson
  • Said The Sky Presents The Sentiment Tour: Phoenix

    Thursday, March 17, 2022
    The Pressroom - Phoenix
  • Lil Texas [NEW DATE]

    Friday, March 18, 2022
    AURA - Tempe
  • The Knocks Present The History Tour

    Friday, March 18, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Nurko

    Friday, March 18, 2022
    The Hangar - New Orleans
  • LSDream

    Friday, March 25, 2022
    VENUE TBA -
  • John 00 Fleming

    Friday, March 25, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • ARMNHMR

    Saturday, March 26, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Moksi

    Saturday, March 26, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Jody Wisternoff

    Saturday, April 2, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
  • Monxx

    Saturday, April 2, 2022
    Salt Yard East - Albuquerque
  • Krewella: The Body Never Lies Tour (DJ Set)

    Friday, April 8, 2022
    Salt Yard West - Albuquerque
  • Krewella: The Body Never Lies Tour (DJ Set)

    Saturday, April 9, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Nurko

    Friday, April 15, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Minnesota

    Friday, April 22, 2022
    The Hangar - New Orleans
  • Minnesota

    Saturday, April 30, 2022
    Yucca North - Flagstaff
  • Friction + Muzz

    Saturday, May 7, 2022
    Sunbar - Tempe
  • Monxx

    Friday, June 3, 2022
    Gentle Ben's - Tucson
  • Anomalie Live

    Saturday, June 18, 2022
    Shady Park - Tempe
1/1