Relentless Beats

Delta Heavy to Release First Full Length Album on March 18

Delta Heavy, the British electronic duo have certainly been the opposite of quiet in recent years. While they have released “Down the Rabbit Hole” and “Apollo” as extended plays, March 18th, 2016 will see the glorious debut of “Paradise Lost,” their much anticipated full-length freshman album that is finally seeing the light of day. Two tracks from the future album have already gained notoriety in the form of music videos. “Ghost” and “Punish My Love” feature psychedelic and simple animation in typical EDM-music video fashion, and have even been nominated for a few awards in Vevo’s Year in Music.

Delta Heavy – Ghost

Paradise Lost will feature an organic and seamless composition that will be the long-listening release Delta Heavy fans have been waiting for. The tracklist to the album has also been released, which features fourteen new tracks in their musical journey: 

  1. Paradise Lost
  2. Event Horizon
  3. City of Dreams
  4. White Flag
  5. Punish My Love
  6. Limbo
  7. Pathways
  8. Tremors
  9. Conquer The Galaxy
  10. Oscillator
  11. Ascending
  12. Reborn
  13. Cut Me
  14. Ghost


Be sure to aurally absorb their entire album on the 18th of March; and while there hasn’t been any reports of Arizona tour dates, be sure to catch Delta Heavy on the road as they take their tour to the following North American cities in promotion of their soon-to-be-released new album:

3/11 – New York, USA

3/12 – Toronto, CA

3/15 – Miami, USA

3/17 – Miami, USA

3/18 – Calgary, CA

3/19 – Beyond Wonderland, San Bernardino, USA

3/22 – Las Vegas, USA

3/23 – Seattle, USA

3/24 – San Francisco, USA

3/26 – Vancouver, CA

Connect with Delta Heavy: Facebook | Official Website | Twitter | Soundcloud

Sources: Year In VevoDelta Heavy Official WebsiteRAM Records

Show Comments