Relentless Beats

Estiva and Juventa Enhance The Progressive Sound

As if the Dutch has enough stars to thread back to their country, Enhanced Progressive gives two more free rein of their latest compilation.

Estiva and Juventa whip out a delicious blend of progressive house that’ll be sure to get the blood blowing, including some of the duo’s biggest hits from 2014 like Juventa’s Superhuman”, “Move Into Light” and “Culture Flow, and Estiva’s “Wait Forever”.

Tritonal, LTN, Fon.Leman and BT jump along for the ride, adding a popular flavor to this year’s edition.

Enhanced Sessions Volume 4 delivers yet again, wow-ing true electronic fans with explosions of energy combined with emotional riffs to take you on the musical journey you absolutely need in your life.

Order the limited edition signed Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 CD and wristband at

Otherwise, the album’s already out, so click the links to support these rising Dutch stars as the join the constellations of the other Netherlands super stars.

Enhanced Sessions Vol. 4 Tracklist


01. Hokima – Kino (Original Mix)
02. Estiva & The Spacies – Voices (Estiva Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
03. Kago Pengchi – The Phantom (Original Mix)
04. Fon.Leman – Cerberus (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
05. Donati & Amato – Invincible (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
06. Chris Ramos feat Juvon Taylor – Just Wait For It (Original Mix)
07. Speed Limits & Jaco feat. Joni Fatora – Palm Of Your Hand (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
08. Estiva feat. Sarah Russell – Feels Right (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
09. Daniel Kandi feat. Sarah Russell – Change The World (Estiva Remix)
10. Estiva – Boxmeister (Original Mix)
11. Tritonal feat. Jonathan Mendelsohn – Satellite (Extended Mix)
12. Alex Klingle – Phase Shift (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
13. Tritonal – Anchor (Original Mix)
14. Kevin Charm – Sydneysider (Original Mix)
15. LTN feat. Christina Novelli – Feeling Like Yeah (Alexander Popov Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
16. Estiva – Shoesham (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal & Paris Blohm feat. Sterling Fox – Colors (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
18. Misha Kitone & K.S.Y. – Champions (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
19. Estiva – Let It Go (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]


01. Juventa – NTRMZ (Original Mix)
02. Aruna – Start A Fire (Mr. FijiWiji Remix)
03. Chris Ramos & MC Flipside – What You Waiting For (Original Mix)
04. Kago Pengchi – Sinabro (Original Mix)
05. Cole Plante feat. Ruby O’Dell (with Myon & Shane 54) – If I Fall (Juventa Remix)
06. Wrechiski – Vice Chase (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
07. Juventa feat. Kelly Sweet – Superhuman (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
08. Juventa – Torque (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
09. Favright – Green Storm (Original Mix)
10. Suspect 44 – The End (Blend Pres. Volant Remix)
11. Tritonal feat. Phoebe Ryan – Now Or Never (Estiva vs. Juventa Remix)
12. BT feat. Christian Burns – Paralyzed (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
13. Speed Limits – Petrichor (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
14. Juventa – Woolloomooloo (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
15. Aerosoul & Yoel feat. Jenny Mayhem – Dreams Come True (Original Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
16. Dyro – Black Smoke (Original Mix)
17. Tritonal vs. Mr. FijiWiji – Seraphic (Club Mix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
18. Juventa – SHWDWN (Original Mix[ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]
19. Tygris – Lyra (T-Mass Remix) [ALBUM EXCLUSIVE]

Show Comments