Relentless Beats

Diplo Announces “Random White Dude Be Everywhere”

There is literally no stopping Mad Decent founder and producer Diplo on his ascent towards global takeover as he sets to release a deluxe collection of his biggest singles plus five remixes and two brand new tracks featuring collaborations from Waka Flocka Flame, Yellow Claw, Alvaro and more. Random White Dude Be Everywhere features his twerk anthem “Express Yourself” along with the meme-generation hit single “Boy Oh Boy” and chart-climbing “Revolution,” that recently broke the Top 50 Pop Chart at radio!

Over the past 10 years, Diplo has become one of the most called-on producers across multiple genres, collaborating with a huge list of superstar artists including Beyoncé, Usher, Justin Bieber, Snoop Lion, Pharrell and Madonna, as well as Skrillex for the Jack U project. The “Mad Decent Block Party” will hit cities across North America, and later this year we will see the launch of the “Mad Decent Boat Party.”

Random White Dude Be Everywhere, eponymous titled after a comment that the he found in a YouTube comment left on one of his videos, is set to drop July 29 via Mad Decent on CD and digital formats, as well as a 7-track vinyl package that includes a digital download of all 12 songs.

Connect with Diplo:

Show Comments